Parkas Are All the Rage in Hell This Season

Holy crap! It’s been a really long week all day today. I supercleaned my house. Completed a very important item on my to-do list for the week. And THEN, Hell froze over.

That’s right ladies and gentlemen. My 14 year old cut the grass without my having to threaten bodily harm. In fact, I wasn’t even home. Imagine my surprise, and near death experience where I nearly drove my car through the front of the house, when I pulled into the driveway and found him pushing the lawnmower without a gun to his head.

Wow.

If I could only find that baby book of his I’d be annotating this moment. I must go. *sniff* I’m verklempt.

Leave a Reply

